Sundays | 9am & 10:45am


Lead Pastor 

Scot Pollok

Lead Pastor

Oversight Team 

Amy Cargle

Executive Director of Operations

Chad Melton

Pastor of Ministries

Jamey Bryant

Worship Pastor

Adult Ministries

Melissa Williams

Connections Pastor

Dr. Ezequiel Serrato

Spanish Ministry Director

Evelyn Tarbell

Women's & Adult Communities Pastor

Alisha Pish

Women's Ministry & Adult Communities Coordinator

Alicia Adams

Community Administrator

Kidz Inc.

Candy Burden

Children's Pastor

Kerri McWilliams

3rd & 4th Grade Director

Amber Dew

Nursery Director 

Abby Davilla

5th & 6th Grade Director

Michelle Adams

Director of SonKids Christian School

Kayla Campos

1st & 2nd Grade Director

Faith Students

Justin Hoover

Student Pastor

Caleb Wohlgemuth

Student Connections & Worship Director

Kirby Williamson

Student Director

Eric Wischmann

Student Director

Care and Support

Gavin Carrier

Care and Counseling Pastor

Ingrid Myers


Kristin Abrahams

Director of Marriage Ministries

Tammy Smith

Re:generation Coordinator

Dr. Dustin Ellis



Elizabeth Leong

Missions Ministry Assistant

Communications and Media

BJ McGeever

Media Director

Lauren Bevilacqua

Social Media Coordinator

Jason McMinn

Production Coordinator

Lydia Watson

Communications Director

McKenzie Lugenbeel

Graphic Designer 


Tina Trimble

Executive Assistant

Claire Carpenter

CCB & Welcome Coordinator

Grace Bauer

Office Manager

Patty Hardaway

Director of Finance

Shanon Davis

Office Assistant

Rhonda Agudelo


Emily Amos

Worship Pastor Assistant

Dominique O'Dell



John Romain


Scott McEwen

Miles Freeman

Brian Trimble

Vice Chairman

Dr. Dave Mabry

David Butler

Dan Pope

Greg Cryer

Randy Howard